Game Schedule


VISION VARSITY GIRLS

2019 Tournament & Game Schedule

  

Friday, April 19 (Go-Round)

  • vs. CBA U16 / 5:00pm / @ Clearwater

Saturday, April 20 (Go-Round)

  • vs. CBA U17 / 9:00am / @ Clearwater
  • vs. St. Albert / 2:00pm / @ Clearwater

 

Friday, April 26

  • Shooting Stars Tournament

Saturday, April 27

  • Shooting Stars Tournament

  

Tuesday, April 30

  • 8:00pm to 9:30pm
  • exhibition game vs. CBA U17 / @ Clearwater Academy

 

Friday, May 3

  • Vision KICK-OFF Tournament

Saturday, May 4

  • Vision KICK-OFF Tournament

 

Monday, May 6

  • 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • exhibition game vs. Cochrane Chaos / @ Vision Sports Centre

  

Friday, May 17

  • UBCO Tournament / in Kelowna

Saturday, May 18

  • UBCO Tournament / in Kelowna

 

Friday, May 31

  • Vision CLASSIC Tournament

Saturday, June 1

  • Vision CLASSIC Tournament

 

Friday, June 7

  • Shooting Stars Tournament

Saturday, June 8

  • Shooting Stars Tournament

  

June 14-15

  • CYDC Tournament (TBA)

 

June 28 to July 1

  • Alberta Club Championships (ACC)
  • Edmonton / Saville Centre

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started